2013 Rembrandt Young Artists

Our 18th Annual High School Chamber Music Competition
was held on February 3, 2013 at Regenstein Recital Hall at Northwestern University.

Congratulations to our 2013 Rembrandt Young Artists!

Competition Winners

2nd Place: Acaso String Quartet
Harriet Han, Owen Ruff, Cordelia Brand, Martin Nyberg
Midwest Young Artists

2nd Place: Precipice Saxophone Quartet
Justin Udry, Natalia Drozdoff, Moises Contreras, Shane Woods
Merit School of Music

Honorable Mentions:

Horn Revolution
Jamie Pfauth, Bob O’Sullivan, David Sweeney, Niranthi Karunaratne
Merit School of Music

Pogo Pogo Brass Quintet
Joaquin Gomez, Ricky Zapata, Jake Mezena, Bob O’Sullivan, Tanner Jackson
Merit School of Music

*Please note: no first place was awarded this year