2012 Rembrandt Young Artists

Our 17th Annual High School Chamber Music Competition
was held on February 5, 2012 at Regenstein Recital Hall at Northwestern University.

Congratulations to our 2012 Winners!

Competition Winners

1st Place (the Gunzberg-Gross Award): The Meshugene Quartet
Rachel Stenzel, Lise Chertok, Ariel Chapman, Chris Gao
Midwest Young Artists

2nd Place: Contrapunctus
Alan Snow, James Hanford, Andrea Ferguson, Miles Link
Midwest Young Artists

Honorable Mentions:

No Strings Attached Woodwind Trio
Midwest Young Artists

Mosaic Winds
Merit School of Music

No Strings Attached Brass Quintet
Merit School of Music

The Bone Rangers
Merit School of Music