2011 Rembrandt Young Artists

Our 16th Annual High School Chamber Music Competition
was held on February 6, 2011 at Regenstein Recital Hall at Northwestern University.

Congratulations to our 2011 winners!

Competition Winners

1st Place (the Gunzberg-Gross Award): The Schroeder Trio
Kevin Hu, Stephanie Block, Ben Manis
Chicago Youth Symphony Orchestra

2nd Place: The Bone Rangers
Jake Mezera, Doug Meng, Royce Harrington-Turner, Tanner Jackson
Merit School of Music

Honorable Mention

Quartet Sienna
Midwest Young Artists

Ensemble with the Most Audience Supporters

Amati String Quartet
Claire Bourg, Alaina Rea, Jonathan Luk, Mark Megremis
Chicago Youth Symphony Orchestra